Evernote Rocks !!!!!!

Standard

For my GTD strategy, I decided to try Evernote.  One reason I decided to try this strategy is because my school has pushed for the integration of many new technology strategies and Evernote happens to be one of them. 

I decided to organize a good portion of the information I have received about an upcoming professional development.  As a part of the PD we have to do a great deal of reading.  I figured having a central location with all of the websites would be amazing.  I truly enjoy the fact that I can access my notes on my computer or my phone.  I think this will be very handy at my PD so I do not have to create paper copies of my resources. 

I really like that I can add links to blogs, web pages and other resources so I do not have to go and search for everything I need.  I also really enjoy that I can share my notes with others.  This is so amazing.  Now I can easily facilitate collaboration with my fellow staff members without having to reinvent the wheel. 

Leave a Reply

